Online video hd

Free video online

Официальный сайт e-rus 24/7/365

Смотреть видео бесплатно

Films     Jury     Photo contest

 

 

KLAUS MABEL ASCHENNELLER
Producer, artist manager, impresario

Born in Bavaria in 1951, studied in Berlin and became a Social worker, switched to cultural activities mid seventies as musician, dancer, actor. Concert and event promotor since 1985 and running his own production company HIGH Production Berlin since 1994 Producer of the annual TEDDY awards in the framework of Berlin International Filmfestival since 1997. Management of German internationally famous singers/actresses NINA HAGEN and INGRID CAVEN (ex-wife of Rainer Werner Fassbinder). Friends call him "mabel", and he represents the TEDDY foundation as a managing director www.teddyaward.org / www.teddyaward.tv

 

 

SVETLANA SURGANOVA
Rock Musician

She is a one of the founding members of a Russian rock band "Nochnye Snaipery". In 2002 she founded her own band "Surganova & Orchestra". In 2003 her debut album "Isn't that me" was released with the songs "Murakami" having been the top of the "Chart Dozen" for 16 weeks and "Bolno" for 10 weeks on a radio station "Nashe Radio". In 2004 "Surganova & Orchestra" were nominated for "The Best Alive Sound" and awarded "Year's Song" by FUZZ Magazine. The band shot a music video "Korabli", that was a great rotation success on MTV and MUZ-TV, then they started a very prosperous tour "Round-the-World". Following the first album the band released "Alive", "The Beloved of Chopin" and "Salt" to be among the 10 Best Russian Rock Albums ever according to Russian Reporter Magazine. Svetlana Surganova was a character of a book and a documentary feature "Confession of the Four" by Elena Pogrebizhskaya.

 

 

BASIL TSIOKOS
Artistic director, programming associate

Basil Tsiokos has been associated with NewFest: The New York Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender Film Festival since 1996, and currently serves as the organization's Artistic Director, overseeing all programming, including 2008's 20th Anniversary film festival, Filmmakers Forum panel series, NewDraft Screenplay Competition & Reading series, Best of NewFest@BAM festival, and monthly NewFest at the IFC Center programming series. Since 2005, Basil has been a Programming Associate for the Sundance Film Festival, focusing on US documentary features. Basil has served on festival juries and industry panels for the Atlantic Film Festival, Berlin International Film Festival, Cleveland International Film Festival, IFP, LaCinemaFe, and Outfest. Basil is a graduate of Stanford University (BA) and New York University (MA), and was born and raised in upstate New York.





















Смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Онлайн видео бесплатно

Видео смотреть бесплатно

Смотреть красивое видео

Официальный сайт itartass-sib 24/7/365

Смотреть видео бесплатно

Фильмы    Жюри    Фото

 

 

КЛАУС МЭЙБЕЛ АШЕНЕЛЛЕР
Продюсер, импресарио

Родился в Баварии в 1951 году, учился и занимался социальной работой в Берлине, затем в середине 70-х проявил себя в качестве музыканта, актера и танцора. С 1985 г является промоутером концертов и мероприятий, с 1994 управляет собственной производственной компанией HIGH Production Berlin. С 1997 г. является продюсером ежегодной премии TEDDY в рамках Международного Берлинского Кинофестиваля. Член совета директоров всемирно известных немецких исполнителей/актрис Нины Хаген (Nina Hagen) и Ингрид Кавен (Ingrid Caven), бывшей жены Райнера Вернера Фасбиндера (Rainer Werner Fassbinder). Друзья называют его просто "мэйбел" (mabel). Клаус Мэйбл Ашенеллер представляет Фонд TEDDY Международного Берлинского Кинофестиваля в качестве управляющего директора.

 

 

СВЕТЛАНА СУРГАНОВА
Рок музыкант

Одна из основательниц группы "Ночные Снайперы". В 2002 году создала свою группу "Сурганова и Оркестр". В 2003 году выпустила дебютный альбом "Неужели не я" (песня "Мураками" пребывала 16 недель на 1 месте "Чартовой Дюжины" радиостанции "Наше радио", песня "Больно" - 10 недель). В 2004 году "Сурганова и Оркестр" получили премиию "Лучший живой коллектив года" и премию журнала FUZZ "Песня года". Группа записала клип "Корабли", с успехом ротировавшийся в эфире MTV и МУЗ-ТВ, и отправилась в суперуспешный тур "Кругосветка". Вслед за первым альбомом последовали "Живой", "Возлюбленная Шопена", "Соль", попавший, по мнению журнала "Русский репортрер", в десятку лучших российских рок-альбомов всех времен. Светлана Сурганова стала героиней книги и документального фильма Елены Погребижской "Исповедь четырех".

 

 

БЭЗИЛ ЦИОКОС
Художественный директор

Бэзил Циокос является художественным директором Нью-Йоркского ЛГБТ Кинофестиваля НьюФест (NewFest), который проводится в Нью Йорке с 1996 года. В качестве директора он несет ответственность за организационную и программную часть мероприятия, включая 20-й юбилейный кинофестиваль 2008, форум кинорежиссеров, цикл мероприятий NewDraft Screenplay Competition & Reading series, фестиваль Best of NewFest@BAM и ежемесячный цикл NewFest at the IFC Center. С 2005 составляет программу документальных киноработ для Кинофестиваля Сандэнс (Sundance Film Festival). Бэзил входит в состав жюри Атлантического Кинофестиваля (Atlantic Film Festival), Международного Берлинского Кинофестиваля (Berlin International Film Festival), IFP, LaCinemaFe и Outfest. Бэзил родился и вырос в Нью-Йорке, окончил Стэндфордский и Нью-Йоркский Университеты.























Смотреть видео онлайн

Онлайн видео бесплатно